• 1-(855) 503-3080
  • Our specialists will help you

    Live Chat
    Chat now with our experts

    Call Us
    1-(855) 503-3080

    Need Answers?
    View FAQS

    ×
  • Sign In
  • Wish list(0)
  • Recently added item(s) ×

    Your shopping bag is empty.

About Us

Adele Diamond was founded by entrepreneurs who had a dream: freedom of enhanced choices and superior rings for anyone shopping for the perfect ring. We understood that many online and physical jewelry stores were founded and operated for many different goals and philosophies, some better than others. We wanted to keep it simple and focused on YOU: we carry the most demanded ring styles, create them with lifelong quality, and offer them at surprisingly affordable prices.

The business grew from its humble beginnings in 2007 out of the dining room of one of its founders nearly a decade ago. Word of mouth spread about beautiful, classic, and creative rings at remarkable prices, and the business slowly grew. Built firmly on principles of honesty and integrity, new opportunities continued to unfold. Today, our entire team of manufacturers, bench jeweler, appraiser, and client support staff works to bring you stunning bridal jewelry.

Adele Diamond Leadership

CEO

Chris Lyons

chris@adelediamond.com
Partner

Sam Sansalone.

sam@adelediamond.com
Business Development Director

Max

info@adelediamond.com
In-House Private Consultant

Arielle

arielle@adelediamond.com
Technology Director

Rachel

rachel@adelediamond.com

Virginia Beach Showroom Staff

Chief Operating Officer

Rand Gold

rand@adelediamond.com
Client Relationship Manager

James Pompi

james@adelediamond.com

Navigation